Contact

Michael F. Andrews
McNerney-Hanson University Endowed Chair in Ethics
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor
andrews@up.edu
503.943.7760

Richard R. Askay
Professor
askay@up.edu
503.943.7143

James Baillie
Professor
baillie@up.edu
503.943.7298

Dylan Dodd
Adjunct Instructor
dodd@up.edu
503.943.7223

Douglas (Doug) L. Donkel
Adjunct Assistant Professor
donkel@up.edu
503.943.7223

Andrew S. Eshleman
Associate Professor
eshleman@up.edu
503.943.7317

Caery A. Evangelist
Associate Professor
evangeli@up.edu
503.943.7142

Thompson (Thom) M. Faller
Emeriti
faller@up.edu

Rayne L. Funk
Office Manager
funk@up.edu
503.943.7223

Jeffrey A. Gauthier
Professor
gauthier@up.edu
503.943.7542

William Grove-Fanning
Adjunct Assistant Professor
grovefan@up.edu
503.943.7223

Jamie Hardy
Adjunct Instructor
hardyj@up.edu
503.943.7223

Ryan C. Jordan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jordanr@up.edu

Jessica E. Logue
Lecturer
logue@up.edu
503.943.8732

Timothy J. Martell
Adjunct Assistant Professor
martell@up.edu
503.943.7885

Norah A. Martin
Associate Dean, Professor
martinn@up.edu
503.943.7138

Franz A. Mayr
Emeriti
mayr@up.edu

Patricia McShane
Assistant Professor
mcshanep@up.edu
503.943.7282

Monica E. Mueller
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mueller@up.edu
503.943.7885

Christian (Chris) A. Nelsen
Adjunct Instructor
nelsen@up.edu
503.943.7885

Colin M. Patrick
Adjunct Assistant Professor
patrick@up.edu
503.943.7885

Robert M. Robinson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
robinsor@up.edu
503.943.7885

Sruthi R. Rothenfluch
Visiting Instructor
rothenfl@up.edu
503.943.7144

Alejandro Santana
Associate Professor
santana@up.edu
503.943.7248

Theodore Scharle
Adjunct Assistant Professor
scharle@up.edu
503.943.7885

Lara M. Trout
Associate Professor
trout@up.edu
503.943.7241

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu