Dorothy Day Award for Academic Achievement in Social Work

2019 Margaret E Sheehy
2018 Sarah Cook
2017 Deanna Wright
2016 Jessica Fuller
2015 Rebecca J. Tabor
2014 Lauren Mucha
2013 Megan House
2012 Aimee Cash
2011 Charlie Hinkle
2010 Valenka Langlois

The Joseph S. Gallegos Award for Outstanding Service and Leadership in Social Work

2019 Itzel G Moreno-Vega
2018 Danielle Dillard
2017 Claire Kenneally
2016 Lydia Laythe
2015 Yuridia Hernández-Osorio
2014 Tara Benavente
2013 Alyssa Richards
2012 Jessica Mabanag
2011 Rosie Cullen

Phi Alpha Society Patty Wahlberg Scholarship Program

2013 Sophie Anderson- Third Place

Molly Hightower Annual and Endowed Scholarships

Sommer Ann McWhirter
Jaclyn Lucia Sisto
Rebecca Linda Chavez