Faculty Advisory Committee

Alejandro Santana
Philosophy and Director of the Hellenic Studies Minor
santana@up.edu 

Caery Evangelist
Philosophy
evangeli@up.edu

Michael Cameron
Theology
cameronm@up.edu

Will Deming
Theology
deming@up.edu

Brad Franco
History
franco@up.edu

Bill Curtis
Political Science
curtisw@up.edu

Bohn Lattin
Communication Studies
lattin@up.edu

Stephanie Salomone
Mathematics
salomone@up.edu

Mead Hunter
Theater
hunterm@up.edu

Lance Pynes
Fine Arts
pynes@up.edu

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu