Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Faculty Profiles

Follow the links below to access each faculty member's profile.

Theology Faculty

Christina Astorga

Christina Astorga, PhD

Department Chairperson, Professor of Theology

astorga@up.edu

(503) 943-7046

451 Buckley Center

Dr. Astorga's Faculty Profile

Jennifer Grace Bird

Jennifer Grace Bird, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Theology

bird@up.edu

(503) 943-7274

440 Buckley Center

Dr. Bird's Faculty Profile

Michael Cameron

Michael Cameron, PhD

Professor of Theology

cameronm@up.edu

(503) 943-7369

445 Buckley Center

Dr. Cameron's Faculty Profile

Rebecca Gaudino

Rebecca Gaudino, PhD

Lecturer of Theology

gaudino@up.edu

(503) 943-7365

441 Buckley Center

Dr. Gaudino's Faculty Profile

Dr. Jonathan Stanfill

Jonathan Stanfill, PhD

Visiting Instructor of Theology

stanfill@up.edu

(503) 943-7274

440 Buckley Center

Dr. Stanfill's Faculty Profile

David Farina Turnbloom

David Farina Turnbloom, PhD

Assistant Professor of Theology

turnbloo@up.edu

(503) 943-7345

440 Buckley Center

Dr. Turnbloom's Faculty Profile

Rachel Wheeler

Rachel Wheeler, PhD

Assistant Professor of Theology

wheelerr@up.edu

(503) 943-7656

443 Buckely Center

Dr. Wheeler's Faculty Profile