Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Faculty Advisory Committee

Program Co-directors

Genevieve Y. Brassard
Associate Professor
Department of English
brassard@up.edu

Alexandra M. Hill
Associate Professor
Department of International Languages & Cultures
hilla@up.edu

Advisory Committee

Vail Fletcher
Associate Professor
Department of Communication Studies
fletcher@up.edu

Jeffrey A. Gauthier
Professor
Department of Philosophy
gauthier@up.edu

Christin L. Hancock
Associate Professor
Department of History
hancock@up.edu

Kathleen A. McManus
Associate Professor
Department of Theology
mcmanus@up.edu

Martin A. Monto
Professor
Department of Sociology & Social Work
monto@up.edu

Anissa T. Rogers
Professor
Department of Sociology & Social Work
rogers@up.edu

Lara M. Trout
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy
trout@up.edu