Faculty Advisory Committee

Program Co-directors

Anissa T. Rogers
Professor
rogers@up.edu

Alexandra M. Hill
Associate Professor
hilla@up.edu

Advisory Committee

Genevieve Y. Brassard
Associate Professor
brassard@up.edu

Vail Fletcher
Associate Professor
fletcher@up.edu

Jeffrey A. Gauthier
Professor
gauthier@up.edu

Christin L. Hancock
Associate Professor
hancock@up.edu

Kathleen A. McManus
Associate Professor
mcmanus@up.edu

Martin A. Monto
Professor
monto@up.edu

Lara M. Trout
Associate Professor
trout@up.edu

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu